Aufrufe
vor 11 Monaten

Gastgeber Jurasteig

  • Text
  • Wwwostbayerntourismusde
  • Kelheim
  • Kloster
  • Gruber
  • Pielenhofen
  • Abbach
  • Campingplatz
  • Jurasteig
  • Pension
  • Gasthof
  • Etappe
Der Flyer präsentiert eine Liste mit Gastgebern, die am Jurasteig liegen.

Gastgeber

93343 Essing-Altessing WANDERGENUSS IM BAYERISCHEN JURA Gasthof Ehrl 09447 244 www.gasthof-ehrl.de Kloster Weltenburg - Gästehaus St. Georg Romantisches Turmhotel zum Erasmus 93309 Kelheim-Weltenburg 09441 6757-500 93309 Kelheim www.brauereigasthofschneider.de www.gaestehaus.klosterweltenburg.de 09441 1746305 www.turmhotel-erasmus.de Gasthof Weißes Lamm 09441 20090 www.weisses-lamm-kelheim.de JURASTEIG Jurasteig Essing mit Tatzlwurm & Burgruine Randeck © Dietmar Denger Etappe 12: Dietfurt a.d. Altmühl - Riedenburg, 26,7 km 93339 Riedenburg-Meihern Gasthof „Zur Post” 09442 1330 www.meihern.de Gasthof Pension Schmid 09442 1631 Gasthaus „Zum Himmelreich” 93339 Riedenburg-Deising www.gasthof-pension-schmid. de 09442 1215 www.gasthaus-himmelreich.de 93339 Riedenburg-Obereggersberg Hotel Schloss Eggersberg 09442 9187-0 www.schloss-eggersberg.de 93339 Riedenburg-Jachenhausen Landgasthof Zur Linde 09442 1688 93339 Riedenburg Hotel Gasthof zur Post 09442 905253 www.zurpostgasthof.de Gasthaus & Hotel Schwan 09442 1272 www.schwan-riedenburg.de Forsts Landhaus 09442 99193-99 www.forsts-landhaus.de Privatpension Ferstl 0160 8064381 www.ferien-ferstl.de Etappe 13: Riedenburg - Kelheim, 22,6 km 93339 Riedenburg-Prunn Hotel-Gasthof zur Krone 09442 1507 www.zur-krone-prunn.de 93339 Riedenburg-Pillhausen Kastlhof & Campingplatz 09447 698 www.kastlhof.de Gasthof Stockhammer 09441 70040 www.gasthof-stockhammer.de Cafe am Donautor 09441 50250 www.cafe-donautor.de Pension Kandler 09441 174640 Altstadtpension Dietz 09441 2444 www.altstadtpension-dietz.de Boutique-Hotel am Ledererturm 09441 6793510 www.hotel-kelheim.com Anitas Altstadtpension 09441 7038790 www.anitas-altstadtpension.de * Gastgeber Wanderbares Deutschland Blick zum Kloster Weltenburg am Donaudurchbruch © Stefan Gruber Alle weiteren Infos zum Jurasteig finden sie auf www.jurasteig.de www.jurasteig.de GASTGEBER 93343 Essing-Randeck Ritterschänke Randeck 09447 377 Schneider Hotel & Brauereigasthof 93343 Essing 09447 9180-0 www.schneider-jachenhausen.de www.ritterschaenke-burg-randeck.de Pension Holzapfel 09447 386 www.pensionholzapfel.de Chalet Essing 09447 991088-50 www.chalet-essing.de Impressum 1. Auflage Tourismusverband Ostbayern e.V. Im Gewerbepark D04, 93059 Regensburg Tel. 0941 58539-0 info@ostbayern-tourismus.de www.ostbayern-tourismus.de Stand/Änderungen vorbehalten. Titelbild: Wanderer studieren das Gastgeberverzeichnis © Stefan Gruber www.jurasteig.de www.bayerischerjura.de

Outdoor