Aufrufe
vor 11 Monaten

Gastgeber Jurasteig

  • Text
  • Wwwostbayerntourismusde
  • Kelheim
  • Kloster
  • Gruber
  • Pielenhofen
  • Abbach
  • Campingplatz
  • Jurasteig
  • Pension
  • Gasthof
  • Etappe
Der Flyer präsentiert eine Liste mit Gastgebern, die am Jurasteig liegen.

Blick ins Lauterachtal

Blick ins Lauterachtal bei Adertshausen © Stefan Gruber Etappe 1: Kelheim - Bad Abbach, 21,6 km 93309 Kelheim-Kapfelberg Campingplatz Kapfelberg 09405 5335 Gaststätte & Campingplatz Donaulände 93077 Bad Abbach-Poikam 09405 4431 www.donaulände.de 93077 Bad Abbach Park-Cafe Reichl 09405 2171 www.hotel-badabbach.com Hotel-Cafe-Rathaus * 09405 50090-60 www.hotel-cafe-rathaus.de Gästehaus Turmblick 09405 95695-0 www.gaestehaus-turmblick.de Hotel-Gasthof Zur Post 09405 9536-0 www.hotel-badabbach.de Aparthotel Bad Abbach 09405 9653431 www.aparthotel-badabbach.de Parkresidenz Bad Abbach 09405 9500-0 www.hotel-parkresidenz.de Etappe 2: Bad Abbach - Eilsbrunn, 16,3 km 93080 Pentling-Matting Gaststätte Fänderl 09405 2105 93161 Sinzing-Eilsbrunn Hotel Röhrl 09404 9692955 www.hotel-roehrl.com Gasthof Erber 09404 8652 www.gasthof-erber.de 93152 Nittendorf-Zeiler Gasthof Buchberger 09404 1046 www.gasthof-buchberger.com Etappe 3: Eilsbrunn - Pielenhofen, 16,6 km Hotel Schlossresidenz Heitzenhofen Zum Weißen Rössl Etappe 4: Pielenhofen - Kallmünz, 15,7 km 93182 Duggendorf-Heitzenhofen 09473 908390 93183 Kallmünz 09473 234 o. 0151 56282752 www.zum-weissen-roessl.de Pension im Malerwinkel 09473 282 www.pension-kallmuenz.de Gästehaus Scholz 09473 667 o. 1331 www.gaestehaus-scholz.de Zum Goldenen Löwen 09473 380 www.zum-goldenenloewen.de Hotel Schloss Raithenbuch 09473 3479847 www.schloss-raitenbuch.com Bauer-Hof Gasthof „Zum Goldenen Lamm" * Etappe 5: Kallmünz - Schmidmühlen, 17,9 km 92287 Schmidmühlen-Emhof 09474 8381 o. 0151 52098003 92287 Schmidmühlen www.urlaubaufdembauerhof.de 09474 540 www.zumgoldenenlamm.com Etappe 6: Schmidmühlen - Hohenburg, 14,7 km 92277 Hohenburg-Stettkirchen Pension Burggarten 09626 267 www.burggarten-stettkirchen.de 92277 Hohenburg Pension Stauber 09626 252 www.pension-stauber.de Wacholderbeeren © Regina Wolfohr Etappe 7: Hohenburg - Kastl, 16,4 km 92280 Kastl Land-gut-Hotel Forsthof 09625 92030 www.hotel-forsthof.de Gasthof Schwarzer Bär 09625 562 www.schwarzer-baer-kastl.de Auf dem Jurasteig © PeterNeunteufel Winkler Bräu Privatbrauerei & Gutshofhotel * Etappe 9: Oberwiesenacker - Deining, 18,4 km 92355 Velburg 09182 170 www.winkler-braeu.de 92318 Neumarkt i.d.OPf. AlmRefugio Landhotel 09181 32584 www.landgasthof-almhof.de Berghotel Sammüller * 09181 4057-0 www.sammüller.de Hotel Lehmeier GbR * 09181 2573-0 www.hotel-lehmeier.de Tagungshotel garni Kloster St. Josef * 09181 45005075 www.st-josef-neumarkt.de Etappe 10: Deining - Holnstein, 19,5 km 92364 Deining Campingplatz Sippelmühle 09184 1646 www.sippelmuehle.de 92234 Berching Post Berching 08462 200420 www.post-berching.de Hotel-Gasthof „Zum Bräu-Toni" * Hotel-Gasthaus Zum Schlosswirt Gästehaus „Zum Kopffelsen" Etappe 11: Holnstein - Dietfurt a.d. Altmühl, 15,8 km 92345 Dietfurt a.d. Altmühl 08464 605100 www.zum-braeu-toni.de 08464 6420 Ferienwhonung Brückner 08464 601754 08464 1703 www.zimmer-fewo-dietfurt.de www.schloss-residenzheitzenhofen.de www.gasthaus-zumschlosswirt.de www.ferienwohnungbrueckner.de 7-Täler Campingplatz 08464 605212 www.camping-ottmaring.de 93152 Nittendorf-Schönhofen Ferienwohnung Schöberlein 09625 1778 www.ferienhaus-schoeberlein.de Naturfreundehaus Alpiner Steig 0176 71318435 www.naturfreunde-regensburg.de Etappe 8: Kastl - Oberwiesenacker, 15,5 km 3152 Nittendorf-Penk 92280 Kastl-Pfaffenhofen Frühstückspension Spitzauer Klosterwirtschaft Pielenhofen Campinplatz Naabtal- Pielenhofen 09404 952037 www.pension-spitzauer.de 93188 Pielenhofen 09409 1525 www.klosterwirtschaft.de 09409 373 www.camping-pielenhofen.de Ferienwohnung Fasoldt 09625 536 Gasthaus Zum Schweppermann Birkenhäusle Trautmannshofen * 09625 254 www.schweppermann.com 92283 Lauterhofen 0151 40440491 www.birkenhaeusle.de Am Jurasteig bei Traidendorf © Stefan Gruber

Outdoor